Home | About Us | Facilities | Primary | Secondary | College | Admission | Photo Gallery | Alumni | Contact us
 

Alumni
 
   

DECA
Alumni Details

 

 
S.No. Year of Passing Name Of The Alumni Email Contact No.
1 1964 Simon Rodrigues flosim2@yahoo.com 9448931574
2 1972 Balkrishan M Choudhari balkrishan.m.choudhari@gmail.com  
3 1977 Nagraj Rao nagraj@eim.ae +97150-6574180
4 1979 Ashok Sobhraj Jethani ashokjethani@hotmail.com +97150-8744766
5 1980 Quaid Johar Z. Najmi. qnajmi@gmail.com  
6 1981 Satish Waman Adivarekar paraman2212@gmail.com +91 9619579932
7 1985 Ajit Narayan Parchurkar ajitparchurkar@yahoo.in 9920497989, 9920914003
8 1986 Rajesh children  rkanak00@gmail.com 1-519-781-2462
9 1991 Dr Sonam M. Vyas drsonamvyas@gmail.com 091 8120309111
10 1991 Ishwar C Hegde hegdeishwar@gmail.com  
11 1991 Jaiwant Fernandes jaiwantf@gmail.com  
12 1991 Rahul Arvind Vora rinkurahul@gmail.com 09377945492 / 09909959585
13 1993 Jay K. Naik Jay_Naik@infosys.com  
14 1993 Kishan Ajit Parekh parekh_kishan@rediffmail.com 2272 1696 / 3295
15 1996 Kunal Pawaskar k.pawaskar@gmail.com 9870007111
16 1997 Riddhesh A Shah riddhesh.shah@gmail.com 9820539550
17 1998 Amit Chitre amitchitre82@gmail.com 9820708009
18 1998 Mohit Raina mohitmaverick@gmail.com 0049-176-21776660 (Germany)
19 1999 Viral Gosalia viralgosalia@gmail.com 887-987-7557
20 2000 Ashish Balasaheb Mhetre mhetreashish@gmail.com 9819658505
21 2000 Jignesh Mahendra Panchal jpanchal21@gmail.com 968-97487705
22 2000 Monish Salian monish.salian@gmail.com 9819090295
23 2000 Priyam Doshi doshi.priyam@gmail.com 9960144136
24 2001 Abhijit Nair abhijit4mnair@gmail.com  
25 2001 Abhijit Ramachandran abhijit.ramachandran@gmail.com  
26 2002 Caleb Paul calebpaul4@gmail.com 9768146777
27 2002 Rohan Aroskar aroskar.rohan@gmail.com 9833916600
28 2004 Elvis Martis elvis_bcp@elvismartis.in 9820831995
29 2004 Winston Pinto winspin100@yahoo.co.in 9769411228
30 2005 Shroff Harsh R. harsh42774@gmail.com 9867697787
31 2006 Gurprit Gill gillgurpritsingh@gmail.com 9619156763
32 2006 Harshal Bhogesra harshal123b@gmail.com +001 (765) 637 5742
33 2006 Hirav Sampat hirav.ind@gmail.com 9930300662
34 2007 Harsh Jagdish Gandhi ID:harshgandhi69@gmail.com 097737784447, 09886372628
35 2008 Anuj Vilas Mane anuja.k.aaghast@gmail.com 9619460417
36 2008 Ritesh Anchan riteshsays@gmail.com 9820545151
37 2009 Karan Ghelani karanghelani9@gmail.com 9969965655
38 2009 Mitesh Puthran miteshputhran@gmail.com 8879255088
39 2009 Rohit A. Ramachandran sumarama1994@rediffmail.com 9967591230, 02228916858
40 2010 Iju Jose Mookken ijujose@yahoo.in 8976161062
41 2012 Sameer Shah sameershahanroid51@gmail.com 8108346347
42 2013 Aditya Kelkar adityakelkar27@gmail.com 9619723055
43 2013 Shane Vaz vazhshane@yahoo.com 7738961329